Next Episode of The Founders coming

Snapshot - 5

Hi guys !

I am currently wrapping up the finals for production of the next episode and it looks to be just something else. 🙂

I apologize for the delay in getting this out but I am having to create all new imaging instead of using just stock images and video for the story. And since I am nowhere near an animator/VFX/SFX artist, it has taken its toll on my sanity … LOL.

A lot of this is coming from the latest NASA/ESA/Hubble work so most of this needs rework to fit it into something that has never before existed.

I think you will like it.

The story will also introduce another set of characters which are coming in at least one episode early in keeping with the storyline.

I am shooting for later tonite, but most likely tomorrow (6.24) for release.

Thanks again for your patience and hanging in there – our fan base is the bestest.

Cheers and talk again soon – B

About Brian O

Author of "The Book of Man", "The Book of Man ASCENSION", and the coming Founders series on Vimeo and print.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment