Monthly Archives: May 2019

The Nine: The Awareness Begins

Apparently, there is a beginning of the recognizing of the ancient families referred to in The Book of Man ASCENSION as the The Nine. In simple perusal for video pertinent to other work, I stumbled onto the one below and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

The Founders, Ascension, and further

Hi Everyone ! Muchas gracias amigos for your hanging in there thus far. It was quite a wild ride this week with the end of Ascension and the kickstart of The Founders. Thanks to a very few and kind contributors, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

The Founders: Prologue

The Founders Episode 1: The Prologue   THE BOOK OF MAN The Founders First Episode The Prologue Soundtrack Eternity (extended) from the album Monuments of Mars composed and performed by Mark Dwane by arrangement and courtesy of Mark Dwane Music … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The Founders World Premiere

  The Founders World Premiere First Episode: The Prologue Friday May 24th 2019 10 PM New York 7 PM Los Angeles Saturday May 25th 2019 3 AM London 5 AM Moscow 9 AM Bangkok 11 AM Tokyo 12 Noon Sydney … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

May 2019 Announcements

  Here we go!  🙂   Cheers my friends – Brian

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Towards the end of Ascension

Hi again my friends. Now that Exhibit 9 is in the can, I felt it necessary to come in here today to make a short explanation about heading into the finale for Exhibit 10. Indeed Exhibit 9 was lengthy and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment