LIVE Interview coming on CapricornRADIO

 

snapshot-50

 

I have been invited to join host Andrew Fisher from Philadelphia, PA, to appear on his NATURE OF REALITY radio/TV show on the CapricornRADIO network, on Wednesday, January 18th, 2017, at 6PM Eastern US / 3PM Pacific US / 11PM UK for two hours.

I look very forward to getting a chance to discuss the Book of Man and the Book of Man ASCENSION series now that the second edition is well under way.

I hope you can attend, or watch the show afterwards on both the CapricornRADIO channel, or the YouTube location with links below.

Afterwards, I will post the show on my YouTube channel under The Interviews playlist.

Cheers & Thanks

Brian O

 

CapricornRADIOTV

http://www.capricornradio.com

Capricorn RadioTV2

Capricorn RadioTV2 YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwGLWNzsXm9lXD52cQJRClg

Select LIVE SHOWS

 

Andrew Fisher radio host

https://www.facebook.com/groups/504816812952880/

Live show Wednesdays 6pm Eastern Time 11pm UK time

All Shows & Schedule @

http://www.capricornradio.com

http://www.capricornmembers.com/

Advertisements

About Brian Onley

Author, "The Book of Man" and "The Book of Man ASCENSION", and Executive Producer Project Camelot TV Network YouTube Denver, CO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s