How far must we go?

 

01 HOMEWORLD 2hdb2o3For the moment I have halted all work on the book and therefore the video series.

There is tons of stuff which need done and though I have it on the best authority that I am indeed hitting very close to the mark, the numbers seem to be dying off.

Evidently, interest in the project seems to be waning. I am both sad and exhausted.

Though we are still getting followers every day – in vast numbers – we are not getting any attention anywhere else. No one in any alternative market is even aware of the work – no one in any media format has even seen it.

So maybe I am getting too depressed over the lack of attention.

After almost three years carefully building this story and making this happen with the support of many very good and talented folks, have we hit the wall?

Gawd I hope not.

I am taking a break. Not that I deserve it or have gotten any financial recompense for this (which we only dream about) but that the general public finally finds one or two minutes of information within the work that makes sense to them.

After all, we can only try.

I will be back shortly with where this is going – and I can assure you – the best mind fuck is yet to come.

Cheers my dear friends, will talk much later.

Brian O

About Brian Onley

Author, "The Book of Man" and "The Book of Man ASCENSION", and Executive Producer Project Camelot TV Network YouTube Denver, CO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How far must we go?

  1. Jamie G says:

    Dear Brian,

    You Sir, are a fucking Legend!
    Please have a well deserved break, and I hope to God you continue šŸ™‚
    I couldn’t believe my luck when I found Book of Man – your work is No.1 for me, and I’ve watched vast amounts of material online over many years.
    Best Wishes,
    Jamie.

    Like

    • Brian Onley says:

      Thank you Jamie so very much for the kind words. I suppose moments of doubt will rear its head at inopportune times. I suppose I had an ugly head moment. Thanks for reeling me back in. Cheers mate.

      Like

  2. Tom says:

    Yes Brian, take a well deserved break, but don’t give up now. This series is special and unique, and everyone who follows it knows it. I too feel like I completely lucked out when I came across it. Your hard work is very much appreciated and I look forward to the next presentation. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

