All is good, Exhibit 2 is ON

OK rest your weary heads my friends.

As soon as I stop weeping like a little schoolgirl …

Someone from Australia just PayPal’d me $100 towards the Vimeo Project.

I am so humbled and flabbergasted (sorry, american term) but the payment has been made to the Babylon whores at Vimeo …….

ITS ALL GOOD !

Thank you sir, you human being you and it will not go unrewarded.

The Book of Man ASCENSION Exhibit 2

http://vimeo.com/165670744

I only hope in some small way, I can chip away at the scum rat bastards who run this planet and who need a napalm enema, unlike all of my friends and enemies here in this place who I so deeply respect.

Cheers — ONWARD, FORWARD, AND UPWARD!

Brian O

About Brian Onley

Author, "The Book of Man" and "The Book of Man ASCENSION", and Executive Producer Project Camelot TV Network YouTube Denver, CO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All is good, Exhibit 2 is ON

  1. SV says:

    No problems mate, happy to help.

    Like

  2. Brian Onley says:

    Thanks “S”. Hopefully you have started something. 🙂

    Cheers my friend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

