Projects, projects, projects

I have formally joined Project Camelot as a producer/editor/consultant/general production, among others.

In speaking with Kerry Cassidy, we are leading Camelot towards this:

The Project Camelot TV Network

The goal is to turn a simple YouTube posting site into a global TV Network with around the clock programming.

A rather ambitious project but one that Project Camelot is destined for.

I hope all of my viewers and listeners will kindly give Kerry and Project Camelot your support and viewership in this new endeavor.

In the meantime, The Book of Man Project continues as scheduled and is looking mighty fine.

Cheers all — onward and forward

Brian

About Brian Onley

Author, "The Book of Man" and "The Book of Man ASCENSION", and Executive Producer Project Camelot TV Network YouTube Denver, CO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Projects, projects, projects

  1. Herbert Otto says:

    Dear Brian

    Congratulations are in order. Well done! I am so pleased for you anf ghe world at large. This may well be only the first step towards having your exceptional Book of Man televised. It brings a message with an impact of such magnanimity that hu-mans so direly need right now. We are in an age where the confusion comes to an end and the truth be known. Thank you for being a couragious pioneer and for putting the Truth out there. We salute and support you.

    Kind regards

    Herbert Otto

    Sent from Samsung Mobile

    Like

  2. Mob Smash says:

    Hello Brian,

    I know you as ED over the that other website but won’t disclose the name here. There was a time a few months back when you were dealing with a bad set of circumstances. I am so happy to see that things have turned or are starting to turn around, and I mean that from the bottom of my heart. I truly wish you the best, and this news to me is as exiting as if it were me myself. Just wow.
    Best wishful and hopeful regards,
    ….Death Owns My Existence If Knowledge Abates.

    Like

Leave a Reply

